Invited Practitioner Sessions at ASSRI-2013


ASSRI-2013 will also include a number of invited talks and panels involving practitioners and thought leaders addressing service innovation in a variety of settings.

  1. Big data. Chair: Dr. Surya Nepal (CSIRO)
  2. E-Health. Chair: Dr. Zoran Milosevic (Deontik)
  3. Mobile Health. Chair: Prof. Pradeep Ray (UNSW)
  4. Service innovation in creative industries. Chair: Dr. Brian Yecies (University of Wollongong)
  5. Innovation in public sector services. Chairs: Prof. Byron Keating (University of Canberra) and Dr. Renu Agarwal (University of Technology, Sydney)
  6. For more information about ASSRI-2013, please go to ASSRI-2013 webpage.

You must be logged in to post a comment.